©2019 by Ashreinu. 

Meet our Staff and Faculty:

Administration

 
Rabbi Breitowitz.jpg

 

Posek and Halachic Advisor

Nancy-Nekin.png

Nancy has a B.A. from University of Virginia,  an MBA from Wake Forest University, and two decades of experience consulting with clients on HR and compliance with NT Lakis

admin@ashreinueducation.org

Vice President, Ashreinu Board

Kehillat Ashreinu Montessori

 
DSC_8373.jpg

Mrs. Koslovsky has a B.A. in Accounting from Touro College, and an AMI certification as an Montessori Elementary Assistant.  She is fully fluent in both Hebrew and English and enjoys working with the Montessori girls' davening.  

ykoslovsky@ashreinueducation.org

Yuval Koslovsky

Montessori Elementary Assistant

DSC_8361.jpg

Rabbi Chinn has semicha from Mesivta Torah Vodaath, a Master's in Education from Long Island University, and a Master's in Social Work from Ohio State University.  He teaches limudei kodesh in the Upper Elementary.

hchinn@ashreinueducation.org

Rabbi Hirsh Chinn

Montessori Judaics

ruthie.jpg

Mrs. Rider has a BA in Social Work from Bar Ilan University and a Masters in Jewish Education from Yeshiva University.  She teaches limudei kodesh skills for the Lower Elementary.

rrider@ashreinueducation.org

Ruthie Rider

Montessori Judaics 

DSC_8427.jpg

Morah Shirly teaches Ivrit in the Upper Elementary.  She loves learning with the Montessori students!

slevi@ashreinueducation.org

Shirly Levi

Ivrit, Montessori Upper Elementary

DSC_8366.jpg

Morah Merielle teaches Ivrit in the lower elementary.  Her joy in learning the language is infectious.

mcohen@ashreinueducation.org

Merielle Cohen

Ivrit, Montessori Lower Elementary

untitled shoot-1262.jpg

Emily Gould has a Bachelors in Fine Arts from University of Chicago and teaches Art to children of all ages. Visit our art program on Artsonia!

Emily Gould

Art

Boys Program

 

Rabbi Chinn has semicha from Mesivta Torah Vodaath, a Master's in Education from Long Island University, and a Master's in Social Work from Ohio State University.

hchinn@ashreinueducation.org

Lead, Ashreinu Educational Programs for Boys

Rabbi Hirsh Chinn

_DSC7262.jpg

Rabbi Stein teaches limudei kodesh in the Boys' Program.

jstein@ashreinueducation.org

Limudei Kodesh

Rabbi Jonathan Stein

R' Stein.jpg

Sean Bien teaches English and History in the Boys' Program.

sbien@ashreinueducation.org

History and English

Sean Bien

art teacher.jpg

Christine is a certified Montessori Elementary teacher (both AMS and AMI).  She teaches Math in the Boys' program.

Math

Christine Parsons

DSC_8357.jpg

Judith Kabillio has a B.A. in English from Boston University and has been teaching in homeschool co-ops for 16 years.  She teaches Science for the Boys' program.  

Science

Judith Kabilio

Girls Program

 
untitled shoot-1238.jpg

Mrs. Fine has an MA in Education from the University of Maryland and a permanent National Jewish Teacher's license.

mfine@ashreinueducation.org

Lead, Ashreinu School for Girls, Limudei Kodesh 

Marilyn Fine

DSC_8214.jpg

Halacha

Rabbi Avrom Landesman

Sharon Graff.jpg

Mrs. Graff has a BA in Biology and Biochemistry from Rutgers Unviersity and an MS in Biology from Yale. She teaches biology, life sciences, and physics. 

sgraff@ashreinueducation.org

Science

Sharon Graff

Mrs. Pang has a BS in Math and a BS in Math Education, both from University of Maryland.  She teaches Algebra I, Geometry, Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, Trigonometry, and other Math Topics for the Middle and High School Girls' programs.

kpang@ashreinueducation.org

Math

Karen Pang

untitled shoot-1556.jpg

Mrs. Feldman coordinates the gym modules and other special events for the Girls' program.

afeldman@ashreinueducation.org

Gym

Ahuvah Feldman

untitled shoot-1262.jpg

Emily Gould has a Bachelors in Fine Arts from University of Chicago and teaches Art to children of all ages. Visit our art program on Artsonia!

Art

Emily Gould